Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > General Spyder Discussion > General Spyder Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-25-2010, 01:38 PM
bgaris0503 bgaris0503 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 26
Default turbo loader?

it claims to be compatible with all spyders, but is the installation relativelyeasy for an mr1?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-25-2010, 02:04 PM
bigred76's Avatar
bigred76 bigred76 is offline
Resident *******
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 6,228
Default Re: turbo loader?

I wouldn't bother. A Reloader/Halo B would be your best option.
__________________
SOC (+41, -0) | PBN (+12, -0) | New PBN (+20, -0)

URT... Ultimate Resource Thread!

The [OFFICIAL] Manual Thread!

BigRed Photography

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muddy Taco
ya my vagina hurts sometimes to
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-25-2010, 02:17 PM
bgaris0503 bgaris0503 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 26
Default Re: turbo loader?

well i have a halo too for my mr3, just looking for a cheaper, less electric option for the mr1. I guess ill just you the archon hopper i have..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 10:47 PM.