Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Electronic Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2007, 08:27 AM
clandpaintballer clandpaintballer is offline
New Guy
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: cumberland,md
Posts: 12
Default hpa

do i need a different tank to use hap or can i use my regular co2 tank
Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2007, 09:42 AM
vikingshadow's Avatar
vikingshadow vikingshadow is offline
Ah-roo! Ah-roo! Ah-roo!
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Where my stuff is. Duh!
Posts: 6,950
Default Re: hpa

You need a different tank, one that is especially designed to handle the high pressure that gets put into it.
Pressing on
Never argue with an idiot; they'll drag you down to their level and beat you with experience." ~ Anonymous
Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2007, 04:33 PM
tampaimpact16 tampaimpact16 is offline
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 74
Default Re: hpa

you can use an hpa tank or regular co2, however hpa is better, more consistent and has less pressure on the internals
looking to buy/trade for hpa and fast hopper--- pm me
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:20 AM.