Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > General Spyder Discussion > Non-Paintball Topics
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-20-2006, 07:40 AM
MatthewTheTheif's Avatar
MatthewTheTheif MatthewTheTheif is offline
===,,,> Go Noles!
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Fort Myers, SO*FLA
Posts: 259
Default Adobe?

anybody know if you can take a scan of a paper and take it into adobe, or do you have to make it in adobe?
__________________
The ORIGINAL TLX owner
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-20-2006, 11:52 AM
MatthewTheTheif's Avatar
MatthewTheTheif MatthewTheTheif is offline
===,,,> Go Noles!
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Fort Myers, SO*FLA
Posts: 259
Default Re: Adobe?

nvm, dont need to...
__________________
The ORIGINAL TLX owner
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:41 AM.