Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Electronic Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-04-2006, 12:08 PM
Electra05 Electra05 is offline
1SHOT1KILL
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Orlando
Posts: 32
Question Electra ???

I was wondering if I should put a differnt bolt in my spyder electra 05 it comes wiht the Derlin ACS but should I put A differnt one in it ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-04-2006, 01:38 PM
badlandsrox badlandsrox is offline
Spyder Addict
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 704
Default Re: Electra ???

What Is Wrong with the Stock Bolt?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-04-2006, 01:39 PM
druid's Avatar
druid druid is offline
Mo Anam Cara (friend of my soul)
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: hiding behind my 114/45 :D
Posts: 3,547
Default Re: Electra ???

Electra,,,,,why?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-04-2006, 01:44 PM
Electra05 Electra05 is offline
1SHOT1KILL
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Orlando
Posts: 32
Default Re: Electra ???

Quote:
Originally Posted by druid
Electra,,,,,why?
I just thought it would maybe stop it from breaking so much paint..
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-04-2006, 01:47 PM
badlandsrox badlandsrox is offline
Spyder Addict
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 704
Default Re: Electra ???

Just fill your tank stick a pencil down the feedneck, and shoot till your tank runs dry, then your bolt will be broken in, and shouldnt break so many balls
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-04-2006, 01:48 PM
druid's Avatar
druid druid is offline
Mo Anam Cara (friend of my soul)
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: hiding behind my 114/45 :D
Posts: 3,547
Default Re: Electra ???

read yer other post
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:42 PM.