Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Mechanical Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 05-03-2006, 10:15 PM
New Guy

Default mr1 trigger/frame

hey guys im new to the whole paintball scene. but i want to do some upgrades to my new mr1. i took it forr a game this weekend and it chopped alot of balls i was using scorchers and i never had any problems with those in the past. also all my friends used the same but none of there guns choped so it wasnt the paint. now for the good stuff should i up my barrel, we do mostly woodsball. also for a triger or frame what ever it is i would like to get the 3 round burts, ive seen guys here saying they upgraded to an e-trigger can some one give me a link to one the only thing i found is this Kingman Spyder ESP Classic E-Frame C.A.M.D. Trigger Frame - Black Product ID: 011-214-0001 from paintballgear.com is this what im looking for also howabout an electric hopper, or air my brother and my friend have these on their tippman a-5 and 98 custom. sorry to sound so noob/stupid like im just new.
thanks for your help this is the best site ive found.
Old 05-04-2006, 01:56 AM
sna'foo.....um.....gesund heit

Default Re: mr1 trigger/frame

You'll just have to search around for the trigger frame. If you're going to pay that much for a trigger frame too bad you just didn't get an MR2 in the first place. The chopping prob is prolly the detent. Have you removed it and looked at it? If so you should be able to get a free replacement from Kingman -
KUSA Old School Alumni #4939

Jealousy is the tribute mediocrity pays to genius while feeling alone apposed to smiling adversaries....

http://www.spyder.tv/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=6&dateline=1201845216
Old 05-04-2006, 05:44 AM