Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Discontinued Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-24-2010, 08:48 PM
RoboPB RoboPB is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
Default Triggers for Rodeo

Hi, i just bought a spyder rodeo stock and i need a new trigger on it. Does anybody have a link to a trigger that will make me shoot faster? Im a budget under $30 thank you and put any other advice
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-25-2010, 07:00 AM
oldironmudder's Avatar
oldironmudder oldironmudder is offline
EM1 Tech guy
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Arkansas River Valley (left side)
Posts: 1,817
Default Re: Triggers for Rodeo

Just the trigger? IIRC Rodeos have a mechanical frame. Sundragon should have the replacement part. Now if your wanting an electric frame for under $30, check the BST.
__________________
F/S/T:
WTB: WTB List
Feedback: 120+
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-25-2010, 12:57 PM
RoboPB RoboPB is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
Default Re: Triggers for Rodeo

Im having trouble find any can i just get links to ones under $40? or brand names if thats not any trouble
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-25-2010, 02:55 PM
oldironmudder's Avatar
oldironmudder oldironmudder is offline
EM1 Tech guy
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Arkansas River Valley (left side)
Posts: 1,817
Default Re: Triggers for Rodeo

http://www.sundragonpps.com/
__________________
F/S/T:
WTB: WTB List
Feedback: 120+
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-26-2010, 10:32 AM
RoboPB RoboPB is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
Default Re: Triggers for Rodeo

http://www.sundragonpps.com/catalog/...19/7572307.htm
Can i just buy that part and put it into my gun?
Or do i have to buy a frame with it?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-26-2010, 01:24 PM
oldironmudder's Avatar
oldironmudder oldironmudder is offline
EM1 Tech guy
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Arkansas River Valley (left side)
Posts: 1,817
Default Re: Triggers for Rodeo

If you have a Kingman electric frame you can drop that one in & play.
__________________
F/S/T:
WTB: WTB List
Feedback: 120+
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-26-2010, 01:37 PM
RoboPB RoboPB is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
Default Re: Triggers for Rodeo

Im not sure, does stock Rodeo have them?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-26-2010, 05:37 PM
oldironmudder's Avatar
oldironmudder oldironmudder is offline
EM1 Tech guy
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Arkansas River Valley (left side)
Posts: 1,817
Default Re: Triggers for Rodeo

Do you have to use a battery?
__________________
F/S/T:
WTB: WTB List
Feedback: 120+
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-27-2010, 11:14 AM
RoboPB RoboPB is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
Default Re: Triggers for Rodeo

No i don't, is there any triggers i can buy without having a electric frame?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-27-2010, 02:03 PM
RoboPB RoboPB is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 8
Default Re: Triggers for Rodeo

Im thinking about just getting this
http://www.zephyrpaintball.com/produ...ger-Frame.html
then il buy a better hopper, hpa tank, and barrel
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:15 PM.