Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Shop Talk - Reviews - Polls > Shop Talk > Custom Shop
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-31-2009, 02:26 PM
aznspyder's Avatar
aznspyder aznspyder is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 15
Default R/T mod on VS2

This may sound dumb but can u do the R/T mod on a VS2? if so will the capacitor blow if ur using the MOD too long or peroidicly?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-31-2009, 03:36 PM
DFSniper's Avatar
DFSniper DFSniper is offline
Official SOC Short Bus Crew
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Fairbanks, Alaska
Posts: 8,401
Default Re: R/T mod on VS2

yes and no, respectively.
__________________
8/23/03 OS KUSA #10898
Spyder to pump conversion tutorial!
Project LP Reposted!

Sales Thread

Feedback

Quote:
(7:11:05 PM) Battlechaser: Did you just slaughter George Clooney and steal his mojo..?
"Death doesn't exist. It never did, it never will. But we've drawn so many pictures of it, so many years, trying to pin it down, comprehend it, we've got to think of it as an entity, strangely alive and greedy."
- from Ray Bradbury's Something Wicked this Way Comes
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-31-2009, 03:40 PM
aznspyder's Avatar
aznspyder aznspyder is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 15
Default Re: R/T mod on VS2

thanks for ur input
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:28 AM.