Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Electronic Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-11-2006, 03:26 PM
jarhead3241's Avatar
jarhead3241 jarhead3241 is offline
A Jarhead
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Yuma, Az
Posts: 30
Default Help!

To make the spyder pilot run on nitrogen......i have to get a new assault block and a regulator right?........in order to use nitrogen.....wut do u have to get?wut do i have to get in order to use nitrogen
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-11-2006, 03:35 PM
ooglieboogliebob ooglieboogliebob is offline
Marine Corps.
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Pasadena, MD
Posts: 2,565
Default Re: Help!

nope, if you want to use nitrogen .. just plug the tank into your gun and vuala ... it's when you do homemods to increase your fps is what you have problems .. even then .. you really don't .. you'd probably just need a spring kit
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-11-2006, 03:43 PM
jarhead3241's Avatar
jarhead3241 jarhead3241 is offline
A Jarhead
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Yuma, Az
Posts: 30
Default Re: Help!

thanks
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-11-2006, 06:27 PM
ooglieboogliebob ooglieboogliebob is offline
Marine Corps.
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Pasadena, MD
Posts: 2,565
Default Re: Help!

yep no problem .. happy to help
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 02:02 PM.