Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Shop Talk - Reviews - Polls > Shop Talk > Air Systems
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-04-2006, 12:21 PM
mv540's Avatar
mv540 mv540 is offline
Kaibil
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Land of Eternal Spring
Posts: 381
Default gas q...?

i have a compressed air tank,I was wondering if i can fillī up with Co2????

The cause i wnt to do this, or try to do it, is īcause all the guys in my team has Co2 tanks (iīm the only one with compressed air), and for the benefit of the team, i want to buy a 60lb Co2 cylinder, so they donīt have to pay every time we go to play, practice, etc...

So i can do it????
__________________
If I advance, follow me---if I stop, grab me---if If I retreat, kill me...KABIL 4 LIFE...
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-04-2006, 12:57 PM
druid's Avatar
druid druid is offline
Mo Anam Cara (friend of my soul)
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: hiding behind my 114/45 :D
Posts: 3,547
Default Re: gas q...?

no...and don't try...there's a reason why co2 and HPA are different...

Don't be cheap...get two 20 oz tanks and be done with it.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:37 PM.