Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Trading Post > Sales Corner
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-03-2008, 05:05 AM
crypticpb crypticpb is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 16
Default VS2 With Virtue FT

Looking for Milsim/Scenario markers






Spyder VS2 FT

2 Virtue Boards
Stock Board
Can add color kit
Can add hopper

Please post all trade offers here


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-03-2008, 05:37 AM
DirtySouth DirtySouth is offline
Paintball Addict
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Garciasville, TX
Posts: 530
Default Re: VS2 With Virtue FT

I'll take the color kit. Pm me for price.
__________________


Quote:
imlancehello (7:08:35 PM): I was just getting into it because the U.S. was winning like everything.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-03-2008, 11:41 AM
crypticpb crypticpb is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 16
Default Re: VS2 With Virtue FT

Quote:
Originally Posted by DirtySouth View Post
I'll take the color kit. Pm me for price.
Looking to trade as a package
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-03-2008, 01:13 PM
DirtySouth DirtySouth is offline
Paintball Addict
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Garciasville, TX
Posts: 530
Default Re: VS2 With Virtue FT

Oh...Nevermind then. Let me know if you decide to part our or sell the color kit separately.
__________________


Quote:
imlancehello (7:08:35 PM): I was just getting into it because the U.S. was winning like everything.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-03-2008, 01:24 PM
xsvly-fat's Avatar
xsvly-fat xsvly-fat is offline
Respected Player
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: AZ
Posts: 2,155
Default Re: VS2 With Virtue FT

I know it's not what you were looking for but...
http://spyder.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=16797

You add cash or gear. I only need the VS2, stock board, and one Virtue board.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-03-2008, 01:25 PM
crypticpb crypticpb is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 16
Default Re: VS2 With Virtue FT

Quote:
Originally Posted by xsvly-fat View Post
I know it's not what you were looking for but...
http://spyder.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=16797

You add cash or gear. I only need the VS2, stock board, and one Virtue board.
How much add do you have in mind?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-03-2008, 01:30 PM
xsvly-fat's Avatar
xsvly-fat xsvly-fat is offline
Respected Player
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: AZ
Posts: 2,155
Default Re: VS2 With Virtue FT

I'll pm you so we don't clutter your thread.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-03-2008, 07:13 PM
spyder boy spyder boy is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 4
Default Re: VS2 With Virtue FT

how much for a virtue board
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-03-2008, 07:14 PM
crypticpb crypticpb is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 16
Default Re: VS2 With Virtue FT

Quote:
Originally Posted by spyder boy View Post
how much for a virtue board
Please see post #3
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-04-2008, 12:47 PM
crypticpb crypticpb is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 16
Default Re: VS2 With Virtue FT

Still available
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:38 PM.