Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > General Spyder Discussion > Veteran Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-18-2008, 04:51 PM
king-man's Avatar
king-man king-man is offline
Don't dis spyder cuz ill dis you about your gun
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Uniontown, KY
Posts: 945
Default Magna RF Q

will the rf chip work on a spyder, i dont know how they work it just says as long as the board istn attached to the solinoid?i plan on buying one and putting a chip in my borg and maybe one of my spyders(unless they are easey to switch between guns)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-18-2008, 05:10 PM
Muddytaco's Avatar
Muddytaco Muddytaco is offline
Gun Whore Extraodinair......113 And Counting
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Katy, TX
Posts: 2,323
Default Re: Magna RF Q

The rf kit comes with several different connection types but not one that will fit directly to kingman board. You could use one of the extra harnesses and soldier it directly to the noid wires.

As for the actually RF board it just hooks to the connector, its easy to take out of one gun and put it in another, takes maybe 30 sec.
__________________
www.dliveleyphotography.com

Back to gun whoring.....

armedfuture (8:12:32 PM): I'm a big angel
paintball6684 (8:16:09 PM): more like out of control, raging ginger
armedfuture (8:16:40 PM): noooooooo...........
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 06:48 AM.