Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Electronic Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 03-18-2008, 07:15 PM
New Guy

Default Upgrade Tips?

Hi im new to paintball and i want to get into it and i just got a Spyder Pilot Acs the one that comes with a 12 inch tourni grde barrel i think

What upgrades/Accesories like hoppers and all should i get

I have a

Spyder Pilot Acs
12 CO2 Tank
200 Basic Hopper

Ive been thinking about getting this combo

Tadao VS Series Board - 5 Modes of Operation - Semi Auto Unlimited, Semi Auto Capped, PSP Ramp, Millennium Ramp and 3 Shot Burst - Trigger Debounce - Force Shot Feature - Battery Indicator - Easy Drop-In Instalation.

PLUS

Critical Spyder Trigger/Switch - Complete Replacement trigger and switch from Critical Paintball. Fits your Imagine - Pilot.

http://canadianpaintball.com/main/access/spyder.htm
Old 03-18-2008, 09:06 PM
Respected Player

Default Re: Upgrade Tips?

the trigger isnt a bad upgrade but before you upgrade it you should get a feedneck, better hopper (i recomend a vel jr), and a compressed air tank. you dont really have to upgrade the board unless you plan on playing in psp or something like that
Old 03-18-2008, 09:22 PM
one ball at a time

ok first off the board is for the vs series markers
get a t board if you want to upgrade boards but it shouldn't be top priority

I would upgrade in this order
feed neck
hopper
barrel
tank
Old 03-19-2008, 04:23 AM
New Guy

Okai Thanks So Much!
Old 03-19-2008, 04:33 AM