Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Shop Talk - Reviews - Polls > Shop Talk > Air Systems
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-10-2008, 07:19 PM
king-man's Avatar
king-man king-man is offline
Don't dis spyder cuz ill dis you about your gun
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Uniontown, KY
Posts: 945
Default Adjusting Output pressure

is there any way to adjust the output pressure on a fixed tank, i dint really think so considering the word fixed but who noes.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-10-2008, 08:39 PM
druid's Avatar
druid druid is offline
Mo Anam Cara (friend of my soul)
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: hiding behind my 114/45 :D
Posts: 3,547
Default Re: Adjusting Output pressure

There is...but you need to replace the internals of the bottle's regulator. Crossfire will do it (for their brand of regs) by calling them and getting the price/work order.
GuerrillaAir has replacement kits to change theirs.

I really suggest you get the manufacturers to do it...or at the very least, the local proshop to do it.

But here's the clincher question: If you are using a Spyder...why would you need to change the output of the tank?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:28 AM.