Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Discontinued Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 11-17-2007, 07:06 PM
<<< my friend's idea of good camouflage...

Default pistols?

hey, i was just wondering, are paintball pistols effective at all in scenarion games? I've been thinkin about some, but i have no experience in them...

here's my current setup:

and for now, i think ill use this as my backup...

my luger? ......just kidding! (its disabled too so dont worry!!!!!)

what about the tiberius or whatever its called. is that any good?

SNIPER

-A skilled military rifleman detailed to spot and pick off enemy soldiers from a concealed place.
-One who shoots at other people from a concealed place.

Those who that say a paintball sniper doesn't exist, haven't come across one yet.

View My Special Ops Brigade Page
Old 11-17-2007, 07:23 PM
Respected Player

Default Re: pistols?

stick w/ the luger jk.
Old 11-17-2007, 08:42 PM
ParttimeKiller

Quote:
Originally Posted by interceptorMR2
hey, i was just wondering, are paintball pistols effective at all in scenarion games? I've been thinkin about some, but i have no experience in them...

here's my current setup:

and for now, i think ill use this as my backup...

my luger? ......just kidding! (its disabled too so dont worry!!!!!)

what about the tiberius or whatever its called. is that any good?

LoL i've actually seen people use them well, i've seen a guy use his pistol to mercy someone in at a window, its really good for tight areas, but i also know that people often forget that they have them LoL....
Old 11-17-2007, 08:50 PM

hmm.... maybe i should just enable my luger and be on my way then... hehe. all my friends know i have it, and if i start playing with them, they know they will lose more than a game lol. yeah idk im thinking since im really big on waiting and ambushing people (soooo much fun) i might need a pistol in case i am snuck up on

SNIPER