Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Discontinued Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-29-2007, 04:48 PM
Dimitrio Dimitrio is offline
I Love Speedball :)
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Toronto
Posts: 135
Default Hopper For MR2

Ok, so I need to know what the cheapest hopper that I can get for the MR2 is. I dont use it on full auto, but walk on semi, so it has to be fast, but not for full auto.

Would any of these work:

http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

All help is appreciated. Thanks in advaance.

Dimitrio
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-29-2007, 04:49 PM
CrazyPaintballer CrazyPaintballer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Texas
Posts: 56
Default Re: Hopper For MR2

this one works with mine
View Loader Revolution Force Loadr
http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-29-2007, 05:42 PM
Tacticalsniper25 Tacticalsniper25 is offline
New Guy
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 22
Default Re: Hopper For MR2

Quote:
Originally Posted by CrazyPaintballer
this one works with mine
View Loader Revolution Force Loadr
http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

i got the same thing. it works perfectly
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-29-2007, 06:57 PM
chnk's Avatar
chnk chnk is offline
Mountian Dew sponsored
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 944
Default Re: Hopper For MR2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimitrio
Ok, so I need to know what the cheapest hopper that I can get for the MR2 is. I dont use it on full auto, but walk on semi, so it has to be fast, but not for full auto.

Would any of these work:

http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

http://www.firstcallpaintball.com/pa...e4ada14678f4af

All help is appreciated. Thanks in advaance.

Dimitrio
2nd and 4th one would be a better choice,

but you're better off saving your money and buy a hopper more worth while, like a reloader b, fasta, or velocity,

used they aren't that expensive,

out of the choises you listed,

get the force or apache, i think those are the only two forcefed,
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-30-2007, 02:10 PM
Dimitrio Dimitrio is offline
I Love Speedball :)
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Toronto
Posts: 135
Default Re: Hopper For MR2

Aight, well I'm being told by many people that the VL Force is the best choice, so I'm gonna go with that.

Thanks again everyone!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-05-2007, 06:36 PM
nastystankweed's Avatar
nastystankweed nastystankweed is offline
Guatemalan paintball flinging monsta
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: GUATEMALA
Posts: 212
Default Re: Hopper For MR2

dont go with the vl force
it is causing double feeds in my gun with brand new detents
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-05-2007, 06:46 PM
slim and shady's Avatar
slim and shady slim and shady is offline
Life is peachy
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Wildwood, Alberta, Canada
Posts: 3,239
Default Re: Hopper For MR2

With Timmy detents?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-05-2007, 07:24 PM
jbtoronto's Avatar
jbtoronto jbtoronto is offline
Silent Assassins DELTA FORCE - alpha commander
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada but I'm Colombian 100%
Posts: 181
Default Re: Hopper For MR2

you gotta make sure u get good detents though
__________________
Kingman Spyder MR2
EMPIRE B (sound activated)
Tactical Vest WARSENSOR ELITE
JT Flex 8-full w/fan & V-force Grill
Steel HPA Tank
Delrin -LOW BLOW-2 O-ring bolt
16" Hammerhead Barrel BattleStikxx
6" Urban combat style
Tac.Sling
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-06-2007, 02:16 AM
spray and pray spray and pray is offline
Spyder Addict
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 940
Default Re: Hopper For MR2

go with apache. They are very reliable.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-06-2007, 02:16 PM
nastystankweed's Avatar
nastystankweed nastystankweed is offline
Guatemalan paintball flinging monsta
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: GUATEMALA
Posts: 212
Default Re: Hopper For MR2

tried it with timmies 4th time i use em and im getting double feeds im going to switch over to the q loader or the halo.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:16 PM.