Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > General Spyder Discussion > General Spyder Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-13-2006, 11:24 AM
MorrowDeath MorrowDeath is offline
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 16
Default Bolts

I have a check it full force bolt but when I start to shoot really fast every once in a while it will get jammed but all i have to do is just pull the bolt back then im back in the game. Could a ACB solve this problem?
Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2006, 02:09 PM
DRAGON's Avatar
DRAGON DRAGON is offline
sna'foo.....um.....gesund heit
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Land of the Sun
Posts: 3,658
Default Re: Bolts

If you're using C02, that's a pretty common occurance shooting alot and really fast at the same time. You don't lube the bolt do you? -
KUSA Old School Alumni #4939
Registered: 6/26/02
Posts: 14,000+ before the old mothership went down

Jealousy is the tribute mediocrity pays to genius while feeling alone apposed to smiling adversaries....

Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:30 AM.