Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Shop Talk - Reviews - Polls > Shop Talk > Air Systems
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-06-2010, 05:24 PM
paintballer321 paintballer321 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 25
Exclamation Hpa

can u use hpa with a 6 stage Expansion Chamber
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-06-2010, 06:16 PM
oldironmudder's Avatar
oldironmudder oldironmudder is offline
EM1 Tech guy
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Arkansas River Valley (left side)
Posts: 1,817
Default Re: Hpa

Yes.
__________________
F/S/T:
WTB: WTB List
Feedback: 120+
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-06-2010, 08:05 PM
DRAGON's Avatar
DRAGON DRAGON is offline
sna'foo.....um.....gesund heit
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Land of the Sun
Posts: 3,658
Arrow Re: Hpa

Quote:
Originally Posted by paintballer321 View Post
can u use hpa with a 6 stage Expansion Chamber
Yes but it's redundant if you're using a propellant that doesn't need time to expand before it hits the innards of your Spyder. You're better off getting a cheap gas through grip to replace the EC since the 6 stage EC just restricts the flow of pressure from the HPA tank. You can prolly find a cheap gas through grip in BST here for about $5 -
__________________
KUSA Old School Alumni #4939
Registered: 6/26/02
Posts: 14,000+ before the old mothership went down

Jealousy is the tribute mediocrity pays to genius while feeling alone apposed to smiling adversaries....

http://www.spyder.tv/forums/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=6&dateline=1201845216
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:14 AM.