Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Discontinued Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 11-05-2009, 03:46 PM
Critical's Avatar
Critical Critical is offline
I didn't do it...No witnesses survived
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: People's Republic of Maryland
Posts: 1,554
Default Re: i have 2 traccer pumps and i need barrels

There is an adapter, but the airsmith who has made them is currently buried under outstanding work. Maybe if he ever digs himself out you will see them again. The other option is someone is making cocker threaded Traccer bodies, but they are still in pre-production.
__________________
SOC Feedback: +32/-0

"To sit back hoping that someday, someway, someone will make things right is to
go on feeding the crocodile, hoping he will eat you last - but eat you he will"
Ronald Reagan
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11-11-2009, 08:52 PM
*F~E~A~R*'s Avatar
*F~E~A~R* *F~E~A~R* is offline
my 'gun' is bigger
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 20
Default Re: i have 2 traccer pumps and i need barrels

i dnow doubt im going to get another barrel i have to much on my plate now and i wanna get a team togeather for a woodsball tournamant WTL (woodsball tournamte leauge)

anyways thaks for the info
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 11-18-2009, 04:10 PM
*F~E~A~R*'s Avatar
*F~E~A~R* *F~E~A~R* is offline
my 'gun' is bigger
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 20
Default Re: i have 2 traccer pumps and i need barrels

ok new questions raised i got my second and it seems to be origional but it shoots waaaaaaaaaaaaay to hot should i clip the sping to the same length as my other one?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-19-2009, 07:12 PM
slim and shady's Avatar
slim and shady slim and shady is offline
Life is peachy
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Wildwood, Alberta, Canada
Posts: 3,239
Default Re: i have 2 traccer pumps and i need barrels

take it to a chronograph. all corses let you use them free of charge. if you have the fancy adition it will have a velocity screw much like the phantom. back it off. if it still is above 290FPS then you will have to clip the spring just take off a little at a time until its at the desired FPS. There is no proper way to do it without using a chrono.
__________________
General Shawn Wayne Tetz, Commander 187th Gaurds Mechanized Rilfe Division.
- Includes the 3rd armored brigade from the 34th Gaurds Armored Division. (APC's and armor as well as support elements)
-UCSF Armored Division Commander



Armored Units

-Deep insertion APC
-Killer "B" Battle Tank
-Troop Transport APC (almost done)
-Gun Truck heavy support unit (In the works)



-Order of Lenin (1st)
-Skyline Sergeant
-YGP Rep!
-Sector 4 team feild honor recipiant (UCSF)
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12-27-2009, 02:26 PM
Titus Titus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 27
Default Re: i have 2 traccer pumps and i need barrels

APP is making some new barrels and I will have them in stock if you're interested, feel free to send me a PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 04:22 PM.