Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > General Spyder Discussion > General Spyder Forum
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-17-2008, 05:59 PM
deano 177's Avatar
deano 177 deano 177 is offline
don't let your meat loaf
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Posts: 784
Default Reloader B2

I just got a b2 but I must be slow because I can't figure out how to change the settings. I have tried to do it like the instructions say but I must not be holding my mouth right. Do any of you guys have one of these and know how to change the settings? I just want to make it go as fast as it can(22 bps??).
__________________
SOCTrust

PBNTrust
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-17-2008, 10:36 PM
Griff's Avatar
Griff Griff is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 301
Default Re: Reloader B2

If it's just a halo B with the Victory board there is only on and off. With the V35 you get settings. 22 rounds a sec I don't know but it kept up with 18-20 rps.
__________________
VS2,2003 BKO,Clasic Impulse
Been playing since 1990
started w/Diablo pump
My Space Page - Has an link to Arcived Otter site
http://griffith-m.spaces.live.com/de...x?sa=106742333
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-17-2008, 10:47 PM
OSOK's Avatar
OSOK OSOK is offline
»BaY ArEa«
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: At school
Posts: 207
Default Re: Reloader B2

I know with the Empire B you hold it for about 3 seconds when you first turn it on. Then it is like 1-3 presses of the button for different modes.
__________________
"Lord, I believe; help my unbelief!"
-Mark 9:24
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-18-2008, 10:07 AM
deano 177's Avatar
deano 177 deano 177 is offline
don't let your meat loaf
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Posts: 784
Default Re: Reloader B2

It is a B2. You can adjust the bps, sound sensitivity and force. If you know how
__________________
SOCTrust

PBNTrust
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-18-2008, 01:24 PM
bigred76's Avatar
bigred76 bigred76 is offline
Resident *******
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 6,227
Default Re: Reloader B2

It's easy enough. Press the button so that it turns on and release it, and when the green light comes on for about a second, press and hold the button again until it turns red. You're now in programming mode. You have the manual link already obviously or a paper manual, so you should be able to figure it out from there. If you still have problems, I'll make a vid with my Reloader B board of how to get into the programming mode. It's the same way as the B2 board, but I can only adjust the speed. I'd advise speed two, as it's good enough for PSP mode and does not popcorn as much as speed three. Then again... my Reloader might be a bit faster than a stock B2....
__________________
SOC (+41, -0) | PBN (+12, -0) | New PBN (+20, -0)

URT... Ultimate Resource Thread!

The [OFFICIAL] Manual Thread!

BigRed Photography

Quote:
Originally Posted by Muddy Taco
ya my vagina hurts sometimes to
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-19-2008, 01:43 PM
deano 177's Avatar
deano 177 deano 177 is offline
don't let your meat loaf
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Posts: 784
Default Re: Reloader B2

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigred76 View Post
It's easy enough. Press the button so that it turns on and release it, and when the green light comes on for about a second, press and hold the button again until it turns red. You're now in programming mode. You have the manual link already obviously or a paper manual, so you should be able to figure it out from there. If you still have problems, I'll make a vid with my Reloader B board of how to get into the programming mode. It's the same way as the B2 board, but I can only adjust the speed. I'd advise speed two, as it's good enough for PSP mode and does not popcorn as much as speed three. Then again... my Reloader might be a bit faster than a stock B2....
Thanks. I'll give it a try.
__________________
SOCTrust

PBNTrust
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-20-2008, 03:16 PM
deano 177's Avatar
deano 177 deano 177 is offline
don't let your meat loaf
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Posts: 784
Default Re: Reloader B2

Ok red, I tried to do it like the instructions say but I'm not getting anywhere. Here are the instructions and what my D.A. has been doing. I really don't need to change the settings but I would like to know what they are and how to do it...




__________________
SOCTrust

PBNTrust
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 01:27 AM.