Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Discontinued Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 03-21-2008, 06:58 PM
SUNNYboi's Avatar
SUNNYboi SUNNYboi is offline
PaintBallin:My Anti-Drug
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Miami,FL
Posts: 240
Default Re: Just got a VS3

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigred76 View Post
The 800-900psi that you mentioned being advertised is the output (HP, High Pressure in this case), which is the same output as a CO2 tank. LP (low pressure) tanks put put 400-500psi.
So will I have to regulate it?
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 03-21-2008, 07:21 PM
deano 177's Avatar
deano 177 deano 177 is offline
don't let your meat loaf
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Posts: 784
Default Re: Just got a VS3

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigred76 View Post
J&J will fit.

(1500 shots per tank, etc).
Wow. not me. I'm lucky to get 1000.
Quote:
Originally Posted by SUNNYboi View Post
So will I have to regulate it?
The vs3 comes with a reg on it.
__________________
SOCTrust

PBNTrust
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 03-21-2008, 07:24 PM
oldironmudder's Avatar
oldironmudder oldironmudder is offline
EM1 Tech guy
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Arkansas River Valley (left side)
Posts: 1,817
Default Re: Just got a VS3

No, the VS3 comes with a regulator stock.
__________________
F/S/T:
WTB: WTB List
Feedback: 120+
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 03-22-2008, 06:08 PM
SUNNYboi's Avatar
SUNNYboi SUNNYboi is offline
PaintBallin:My Anti-Drug
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Miami,FL
Posts: 240
Default Re: Just got a VS3

ahhh thank you very mucho
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:59 AM.