Spyder Forums  

Go Back   Spyder Forums > Spyder Markers > Mechanical Markers
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2007, 12:11 PM
Hokie Bird Hokie Bird is offline
New Guy
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Ladysmith, VA
Posts: 3
Default From CO2 to HPA

I've just gotten into the paintball scene and got my first marker (MR1) about a month ago. After doing some browsing online, I'd like to switch from CO2 to a HPA setup. Can anyone tell me what mods I'm going to need to run HPA? I know I'll need an HPA tank. I'm thinking about just running a remote line from the stock ASA on the grip to the tank. Would I need anything else? Any help is appreciated. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2007, 12:13 PM
Backmanshooter's Avatar
Backmanshooter Backmanshooter is offline
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: 315 Aztec
Posts: 1,088
Default Re: From CO2 to HPA

You dont need any mods. Just screw in and shoot.
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 05:45 PM.