Originally Posted by bigred76
Keep in mind that if it is allowed, it wont be easier to win the next tournament, it might be harder. You'll be facing teams that you've probably not seen before and do not know the playing styles of, putting you at a huge disadvantage.
EDIT: After reading the rules, you can still compete in the next event so long as you are registered for it and meet all qualifications.
Then again.... you can get a totally different field and roll it?!?!?
Yea.... I didn't see anything in the rule book that said you couldn't....
that's why I posted... maybe I overlooked something?!?!