Spyder Forums

Spyder Forums (http://www.spyder.tv/forums/index.php)
-   Store Links and Info (http://www.spyder.tv/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=44)
-   -   www.flatratepaintball.com ? (http://www.spyder.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=7061)

Hob Hayward 10-29-2006 02:55 PM

www.flatratepaintball.com ?
I saw this site somwhere in an add, they offer 3 or 4$ (I can't remember) shipping no mater what you buy, which INCLUDES paint. However they have very few products, so I'm just wondering if anyones ever used them? Seems like it could be an orderpaintaball style scam website, but who knows, if its not, then thats a damn good price for paint.

timbertiger20 10-30-2006 10:24 PM

Re: www.flatratepaintball.com ?
xtreme paintball does free shipping on 4 cases and generally they are shipping paint less than a week old!

Halucin8 12-03-2006 09:35 PM

Re: www.flatratepaintball.com ?
i tried to go to this web site and it no longer is there.

Total90Oliver 12-04-2006 01:36 PM

Re: www.flatratepaintball.com ?
Order Paintball doesn't scam you.

bigred76 12-04-2006 04:03 PM

Re: www.flatratepaintball.com ?
OP doesn't SCAM you, but they come damn close to it.

Total90Oliver 12-04-2006 06:05 PM

Re: www.flatratepaintball.com ?
what does that mean, when I ordered from there, they gave me exactly what I wanted.

bigred76 12-04-2006 06:14 PM

Re: www.flatratepaintball.com ?
You got lucky. Their teams 7/10 times dont get their sponserships upheld with their payment and such. They rarely ship out items on time. They don't answer many methods of contact. I'd list other reasons, but I'm hungry and can't type while eating.

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 11:26 PM.