Spyder Forums

Spyder Forums (http://www.spyder.tv/forums/index.php)
-   Store Links and Info (http://www.spyder.tv/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=44)
-   -   paintballbidwars.com = SCAM!!! (http://www.spyder.tv/forums/showthread.php?t=20012)

OneShotKill 05-12-2009 04:08 PM

paintballbidwars.com = SCAM!!!

i didn't know where exactly to put this, so here it is, if it should be somewhere else, a mod can move it...


bigred76 05-12-2009 04:18 PM

Re: paintballbidwars.com = SCAM!!!
Might be better suited for the General Paintball forum.

Also, while Mike is a (fill in the blanks, etc etc etc), he makes a couple valid points. I didn't even know about this place, but now that I do, I am going to keep as far from it as I can.

fatkidfrompbaz 05-12-2009 05:37 PM

Re: paintballbidwars.com = SCAM!!!
that makes me sick :(

Paradox313 05-12-2009 07:28 PM

Re: paintballbidwars.com = SCAM!!!
If someone is dumb enough to believe a GEO was sold to them for $20, they deserved to get scammed.

teamteste_DB 05-13-2009 06:56 PM

Re: paintballbidwars.com = SCAM!!!
i just paused the youtube video at about 3 min and i can honestly say that if i didnt know this was a scam the way they do the auction sounds pretty cool...and now back to the video.

*alright so i watched the video and of course became curious about the site. They of course know all about the video and have a huge writeup about why the auctions didnt work and how they are fixing the problem. i for one believe them and think someone should try them out again. but its not gonna be me. haha

All times are GMT -8. The time now is 09:02 PM.