PDA

View Full Version : Setting The Stock Trigger


Mr.Untouchable
03-13-2007, 12:36 PM
Okay, I have a stock 05 Imagine. I want to move the stock trigger closer to the switch. How do I do this? I stuck an allen wrench into the little hole infront of the trigger and that moved the trigger back and forth, but I couldnt get it to stay. So how do I set it?

Oscum Guy
03-13-2007, 12:39 PM
take off the frame and unscrew the little screw on top of the trigger a bit. then put the frame back on.

Mr.Untouchable
03-13-2007, 12:42 PM
okay thanks, im gonna do that right now

Mr.Untouchable
03-13-2007, 01:30 PM
alright it is set, and I love it, thanks a ton!

Oscum Guy
03-14-2007, 05:33 PM
any time.