View Full Version : Quick Question

02-03-2007, 05:14 PM
Is this the same as a spyder? and is this a reliable site, has anyone used it?

02-03-2007, 05:18 PM
it is a spyder clone...
it functions like a spyder, and all, but isnt made by kingman

i played with a guy that used it once, but his broke...but that was just one time....

Hob Hayward
02-03-2007, 05:20 PM
My brother ordered from them once before, no problems at all. As hoss said, 32* makes alot of spyder clones, and that looks to be an xtra clone basically. Check out pbreview to see what if people had an issue. www.pbreview.com

02-03-2007, 05:33 PM
actually, i have delt with that site. it was a good expirience, except i ordered a spyder xtra, and they didnt have any, so they gave me a TLX

I also got a great discount!

02-03-2007, 06:53 PM
I know someone who used 32 degree products, or a spyder clone, and I liked it. Silver bullet...It wasnt bad but it wasnt the best. You get what you paid for. You can find cheap mechs that are relible on different forums.

02-03-2007, 07:17 PM
Like others have said, it is basically the same thing as a spyder, but what you aren't getting is the quality from a kingman product. I can just tell by holding an Icon in my hands and then a spyder gun. IMO.. pay the little extra for a better made gun that will last your forever.

02-04-2007, 06:48 AM
Agreed. you cannot and will not go wrong with kingman products. Unless its the fasta hopper. ;)