PDA

View Full Version : frame


david
01-27-2007, 12:24 AM
i wanted to know if the kingman rocking triger 2.o work on the vs2

08Lud08
01-27-2007, 11:01 AM
No it wont, and if you want a rocking trigger why not get a vs3. It would cost less.

kenangelamuna
01-29-2007, 02:14 PM
No, different pattern. you'll need a VS3 trigger system. Look around they're are people looking for a Vs2 triggers that have VS3's. Maybe you can trade with them.