View Full Version : VS2 trigger frame

01-27-2007, 12:19 AM
So, long time no see everyone...

Question. For poop and giggles, I'm looking to aquire a VS2 trigger frame. I'm assuming it will fit on my VS3. I'd like to get one just so I can swap it out from time to time just to change things up.

Does anyone know if Kingman is going to sell the VS2 trigger frame seperate from the marker?

01-27-2007, 12:13 PM
I don't think they will sell it separate but if you wanted to know I would contact them because you might be able to purchase on from them.
heres a link to their contact info.

01-27-2007, 12:55 PM
hybrid is supposedly coming out with one soon according to opteron

01-27-2007, 04:49 PM
Now that is awsome news man. Thanks Hero