PDA

View Full Version : Rodeo question


splater18
01-15-2007, 06:09 AM
okay so i have an imagine and i took the frame out of it and put it on the rodeo. My question is will the imagine bolt work on the rodeo, i will have to cock it with a battle swab but i wont have to have rear cocking, will this work?:confused:

Halucin8
01-15-2007, 06:44 AM
it should work but seems like a hard way to recock yourmarker especially in a game. you may want to look in to half baking your rodeo and then you can use any bolt you want without a bttleswap for a cocking mechanism

Hossy
01-15-2007, 06:45 AM
im pretty sure it wont workk
and why would u want to recock it like that?