PDA

View Full Version : t board and eye

tnballer
01-04-2007, 05:57 PM
as you can tell im new to this and want the best bang for the buck t board and eyes what do the they do and is this somthing that i would want to do to my pilot

thanks for the help

boomerisnuts
01-04-2007, 06:04 PM
This really isnt a neccesary upgrade as the pilot shoots fine out of the box. All the tboard does is give you more options to choose from and lets you shoot faster with the different modes. im probably going to get one anyway mainly for the eyes and keep it on semi. Eyes are sensore that detect if paintballs are in the breech thing or whatever its called and stop the marker before it shoots. Dont get me wrong the t board if great but there are upgrades i would get before a t board
(not in any order)
1. feed neck
2. hpa
3. barrel
4. trigger and microswitch ( not as important)
5. a fast loader
6. Grips ( not a neccistity)
there are probably some i forgot
boomer:)

viperx6x9x
01-07-2007, 07:26 PM
a few upgrades i did to mine were high flowing valve, and high flowing bolt. However i had issues with the New Designz bolt not fitting the gun right and messing up the marker so carefull with that particular bolt. also look into a shim and spring kit to help fine tune your velocity a little.