PDA

View Full Version : just help(dont ask) lol

justjezzy
12-26-2006, 08:21 PM
hi all, iam just getting into paintball so iam a TOTAL noob! you dont understand what i mean when i say "TOTAL". (as in "this is my FIRST gun") :p

so so really, i need a total begginer-freindly marker. i need a gun thats good for all types of paintball. (mostly speedball) (but really ALL types)

ive heard of the spyder pilot, ive seen this gun and really like it but it seems like the trigger is a little far back from the handle thing making it hard to shoot fast.

ive also heard of the spyder MR1 this gun is really cool too it just seems like a less quality gun then the pilot(wrong?)
since iam a total noob id rather get a gun that is able to just shoot right out of the box and doesent need upgrades.

ive been looking through your old posts and it seems like u guys are aginst
co2 (wrong?) is co2 ok? agian iam a begginer so id rather stay simple if i can (aka co2) iam so confused about all this gun stuff.. akkk i dont even know half the gun people say. so over all i need something:

1 durible
2 begginer friendly
3 double on above
4 able to use in speedball as well as something like senario or woods.

ok in your answer could you first tell me which is better the MR1 or pilot, and then tell me your personal choise for my situation.

i know i know this is longggggg but i really really am thankful for your help!!!!

Jimmyd24
12-26-2006, 08:30 PM
co2's perfectly fine for wut your playing for.
gun wise, pilot is fine. however, i would suggest getting an imagine and then putting some upgrades into it and it will be like the same price as the pilot but beter

Hossy
12-26-2006, 08:30 PM
hi all, iam just getting into paintball so iam a TOTAL noob! you dont understand what i mean when i say "TOTAL". (as in "this is my FIRST gun") :p

so so really, i need a total begginer-freindly marker. i need a gun thats good for all types of paintball. (mostly speedball) (but really ALL types)