PDA

View Full Version : I brought a auto Hopper


RIpaintballer
12-15-2006, 06:13 PM
Yup and the ball depent isnt working so should i buy a new one or fix it some how?

druid
12-15-2006, 06:31 PM
it's the little rubber nub type, right? buy them new here..

http://www.paintballkingdom.com/index.asp?PageAction=VIEWPROD&ProdID=546

RIpaintballer
12-15-2006, 06:43 PM
I dont think so it has the little ball...

vikingshadow
12-16-2006, 03:45 AM
Which loader did you buy? On some, you can adjust the force the paint is pushed into your gun. Otherwise, just buy a new detent, because it sounds like your spring is worn out.

RIpaintballer
12-16-2006, 06:24 AM
Which loader did you buy? On some, you can adjust the force the paint is pushed into your gun. Otherwise, just buy a new detent, because it sounds like your spring is worn out.
I got this cheap Viewloader hopper and my gun isnt that old so i think im just buy a new detent.
thanks everyone =)

now it is workin fine i think it was the paint.

shunut
12-16-2006, 12:13 PM
You could get a Kila Products detent, they work better than the stock Spyder detent.

RIpaintballer
12-16-2006, 12:18 PM
You could get a Kila Products detent, they work better than the stock Spyder detent.
Where can i find these online?

JMotioN
12-16-2006, 03:05 PM
http://www.actionvillage.com/is-bin/INTERSHOP.enfinity/eCS/Store/en/-/USD/DisplayProductInformation-Start;sid=0Vzt3RZixTXtXVPmWCYtdRyrLrF0Ds8omRQ=?Pro ductID=EEbAqArbzV0AAAEEQESjR%2ehP

i like spyder detents, very easy to take out and such

RIpaintballer
12-16-2006, 03:38 PM
http://www.actionvillage.com/is-bin/INTERSHOP.enfinity/eCS/Store/en/-/USD/DisplayProductInformation-Start;sid=0Vzt3RZixTXtXVPmWCYtdRyrLrF0Ds8omRQ=?Pro ductID=EEbAqArbzV0AAAEEQESjR%2ehP

i like spyder detents, very easy to take out and such
Thanks. I love action village =) but I dont need a detent.

Ok i have a story.
when i shoot the gun shoots 3 times with one pull of the trigger im just shooting air and it does it i guess im lucky eh?:)

JMotioN
12-16-2006, 03:57 PM
most likley your tank is low on co2. only other explanation is you need to oil/lube your gun. if you have an egrip though, that changes everything

RIpaintballer
12-16-2006, 04:03 PM
Yay i think it is low. what is a egripp =)