PDA

View Full Version : Acs Bolt


C3 feet C3
12-14-2006, 07:52 PM
Hey i was wondering if when the acs bolt is broke in if it was sapose to recock when ever it stops a chop then start firing again
or do you have to recock it every time it prevents a chop

Halucin8
12-14-2006, 08:11 PM
once mine was broken in it would recock if it encountered a ball and didn't break it.

C3 feet C3
12-14-2006, 08:21 PM
thanks