PDA

View Full Version : What Hopper Do I Need For The Vs2...


Ace159
12-12-2006, 12:35 PM
I am going to get the empire 3 hopper. ($70) What you guys think

Death_Dealer
12-12-2006, 03:59 PM
why not get the the new Kingman Fasta .it was made to keep up with the rate of fire from both there new models ,and basically any Hi end marker

jledesma
12-13-2006, 12:22 AM
I use an Empire Reloader B and it fits pretty good with the VS' series feedneck design. It keeps up and have not had any issues yet with it.