PDA

View Full Version : I need a loader....


bamf-hacker
12-11-2006, 05:29 PM
Someone here has to have one of these to spare.

Let me know.

http://ec1.images-amazon.com/images/P/B00024DO8Y.01-A14LK0ZXSU0XON._AA280_SCLZZZZZZZ_V50761023_.jpg

vwjimmy
12-11-2006, 05:47 PM
vwjimmy has one :)

Halucin8
12-11-2006, 05:47 PM
actually i have three that came on some pumps that don't work anymore by brass eagle

TheRedBarron
12-11-2006, 05:48 PM
vwjimmy has one of everything :)

Fixed.

bamf-hacker
12-11-2006, 06:16 PM
done... Got what I need

Thanks SOC!