PDA

View Full Version : LP or HP


soad122
11-29-2006, 03:24 PM
does the primal run on LP OR HP

kenangelamuna
01-07-2007, 06:52 PM
LP.....very LP....it is also an air hog. If you get one, plan on getting a large HPA Tank. No Co2 on the primal

Hossy
01-07-2007, 07:02 PM
it runs on either.

but get HPA, lp was for teh old angels

thechubbss12
01-08-2007, 04:20 AM
When adjusted properly it can be incredibly efficent.... Most people just dont want to Void the warrenty to get it that way.... I got over 1000 shots off a 68/3000 back when i owend mine...