PDA

View Full Version : tboard and membranes


00nothing
11-15-2006, 07:13 AM
just wondering if the tboard is compatible with the stock membrane pads for on off and all that fun stuff

MVS1
11-15-2006, 09:30 AM
damon@scenariodreams.com, go to the source.

00nothing
11-15-2006, 09:53 AM
thanks sent him an email

OOB
11-15-2006, 11:45 AM
update us when you get a response.

00nothing
11-15-2006, 11:53 AM
update us when you get a response.


absolutly

I am getting a vs2 regardless but if the stock membrane doesnt work i will be waiting before i get a board

00nothing
11-15-2006, 04:20 PM
No, you'd need to use the membrane pad included with the Electra/VS T-Board.

the email i received back from damon

so for now anyways i will wait and see if something comes out to use the stock membrane

emf7301
11-15-2006, 04:29 PM
i don't believe the stock "membrane" on the VS is really a membrane pad. From what i've heard, its basically a sticker covering the push button. I'll let someone who has one confirm this.

Cakeslob
11-15-2006, 06:03 PM
it is just a sticker