PDA

View Full Version : Hi!

jacksonholewarrior
11-08-2006, 01:03 PM
Hello, everyone. Just posting up to say what's up? Been lurking around here for awhile, and finally signed up. I have a new MR1 and a pump gun (from Walmart ha ha!) and I just started playing around a month or so ago. Probably not too many people here older than me - and probably not many who do what I do, so it'll be pretty fun!

Looks like a fun place to be, although I have several things to read just yet.

Oscum Guy
11-08-2006, 01:03 PM
welcome. im kinda new.

jacksonholewarrior
11-08-2006, 01:05 PM
Yeah, I started playing pump a couple weeks ago and it's really fun! Anyone else around here play pump?

JMotioN
11-08-2006, 01:07 PM
hey hey guys glad you joined up :D. feel free to ask away on anything you need, and any problems you have with your markers. i would read the rules btw, helps out. but dont be afraid to start posting, and put some life into your avator and quotes guys!

hehe only pump ive ever played was with BE talons :P other than that ive just been straight tippmanns and speedball markers ;D

snotrocket
11-08-2006, 01:07 PM
I'm new to and have been a lurker also. I don't know about the old thing though - I'm pretty old. Anyone over 37 years old here?

I've played a couple years - and a lot of pump during that time. It's hard to find people to play anything else around here. I heard about this place from this guy called Berserker. He's kind of a punk, but he means well most of the time. I saw some of his posts, so I promise to get after him for you!

Eaglelox
11-08-2006, 01:08 PM
hi there. welcome...what do you do. im 39.

jacksonholewarrior
11-08-2006, 01:11 PM
I'm an unsuccessful realitor......with aspirations to become rich by my 50th birthday. However, paintball has sort of ruined that for me lately! Cool! I'm 35 years old. Are there a lot of older people here?

Gunny462
11-08-2006, 01:12 PM