PDA

View Full Version : im new to paintball and have a few question

emmit
11-04-2006, 10:02 AM
hi i just got a sypder Imagine for my Brithday today and was looking for a stock
for it and a Barrel can some one help me with what would be the best one to get for this gun. thx for the help from more Knowledge players

Hossy
11-04-2006, 10:12 AM
a stock?
do you have a loader or hopper, same thing but thats one thing you have to have.
A good barrell is a barrel that matches the paint you will like to use. For cheap money, id say get a teardrop, i have one of those and like it, but if you want to go wayy up, get a freak barrel kit, great thing to have.

Also make sure u have a mask, so you dont get hurt playing.

emmit
11-04-2006, 10:22 AM
no i dotn have a loader or hopper but iv been looking in too a Agitated Hopper this is the one my bother told me was a good one Ricochet RHINO Electronic Paintball Black Hopper Loader but theres so many to choses from i have not made my mind up on it yet

and if any one has a web links to shop from it would help for all i have close to me for paint ball supplies is walmat and kmart thx again

Hossy
11-04-2006, 10:42 AM
www.carolinapbs.com

the person who owns that, is a Moderator on these forums. Hes a great guy, and will give u expert service.

id say get an Egg, it is an A+ loader.

http://www.carolinapbs.com/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=1080

thats a direct link. PM him, his name is Durrell on here. He may have an Egg 2 still for sale, which would cost less.

pbfreak3221
11-04-2006, 10:47 AM
Ok first of, Welcome to the forums. I think deffinetly before worrying about getting a stock, you should look into the Evlution (egg) hopper. There are many cheap masks, out there but don't just go for the cheapest, first one you see. The mask is one of the most important item to have.

Paradox313
11-04-2006, 10:48 AM
Welcome to the forums