View Full Version : www.flatratepaintball.com ?

Hob Hayward
10-29-2006, 02:55 PM
I saw this site somwhere in an add, they offer 3 or 4$ (I can't remember) shipping no mater what you buy, which INCLUDES paint. However they have very few products, so I'm just wondering if anyones ever used them? Seems like it could be an orderpaintaball style scam website, but who knows, if its not, then thats a damn good price for paint.

10-30-2006, 10:24 PM
xtreme paintball does free shipping on 4 cases and generally they are shipping paint less than a week old!

12-03-2006, 09:35 PM
i tried to go to this web site and it no longer is there.

12-04-2006, 01:36 PM
Order Paintball doesn't scam you.

12-04-2006, 04:03 PM
OP doesn't SCAM you, but they come damn close to it.

12-04-2006, 06:05 PM
what does that mean, when I ordered from there, they gave me exactly what I wanted.

12-04-2006, 06:14 PM
You got lucky. Their teams 7/10 times dont get their sponserships upheld with their payment and such. They rarely ship out items on time. They don't answer many methods of contact. I'd list other reasons, but I'm hungry and can't type while eating.