PDA

View Full Version : I bought the trinity front block from action village


bracer028
10-28-2006, 01:28 AM
the gauge on the block shown on the picture goes to 1500 psi.

if i'm going low pressure, that gauge will have too much of a range. is it possible to take the gauge out and insert a new gauge from like 0-600?

yamaha cow
10-28-2006, 05:43 AM
yes it is i did the same thing.(i used a dye)

08Lud08
10-28-2006, 06:46 AM
If you dont have a regulator now dont change the guage yet to 0-600psi because if you put hpa or co2 on it without a regulator on your gun becuase you'll bust your gauge.

Hob Hayward
10-28-2006, 06:54 AM
Yes, it might even be better to leave the 1500 in until you havee a relativley low operationg pressure so you don't risk busting the gauge, and they're certainly not cheap.