PDA

View Full Version : ON/OFF for my sonix????


propeler
10-24-2006, 04:48 PM
Hi there, i'm new here. i just bought my sonix pro a few days ago and i would like to know if you thing to be wise to mount a on/off and what do i have to buy besides buying the on/off. is there anything else needed??

Thank you

Theheroguy
10-31-2006, 02:21 PM
a rail to mount it

on/offs are a good idea

Hossy
10-31-2006, 03:06 PM
yep

get an On/Off, and with the on/off id say go with Macroline, if your using HPA or plan to in the near future

Oscum Guy
11-25-2006, 07:33 AM
why macroline, i know it is cheaper but if had the money id be using steel braided hose.

pbgeek09
12-03-2006, 11:44 AM
Just make sure you get a Custom Products Spyder Bottomline Adapter or something similar because the holes in the bottom of the grip frame are in odd places.