PDA

View Full Version : Kingman Customer Support


RomeNYRR
10-19-2006, 12:59 PM
Is it just me? everytime i call kingman customer support i get sent to an answering machine. I've left 3 messages w/no responce. i love my new kingman products but how can they support any of there products like that? its ok though, thats why i came here :). my vs3 vertical grip seems to be loose, and i'm tryin to find the screw that tightens it. help :confused:

DRAGON
10-19-2006, 02:06 PM
Is it just me?.........

Yes, it's you. Every time I call there I always talk to someone. Did you ever think that if you got no results one way, to try another? - ;)

pb34
10-19-2006, 02:18 PM
I've had this problem too. Theres been periods of time where I haven't been able to contact anyone at Kingman, where as other times I get an answer the first time I call. You might want to try e-mailing them or maybe someone here has the answer.

DRAGON
10-19-2006, 02:24 PM
Most important thing to remember is if you're calling from the east coast, there is a 3 hour difference in the time zones. Call during their regular working hours and ya, they are like anyone else that works and take a lunch hour -

bamf-hacker
10-19-2006, 02:26 PM
I just called and they answered right away..

1-888-KINGMAN then option 3

RomeNYRR
10-20-2006, 09:57 AM
i'll try email... good to know that you guys can get thru. i think i was hitting the wrong option lol :)

mgsboy
10-21-2006, 04:39 PM
i think i was hitting the wrong option lol :)
*shakes head*

DRAGON
10-21-2006, 06:21 PM
i'll try email... good to know that you guys can get thru. i think i was hitting the wrong option lol :)

The correct option is to hit '0' and ask the receptionist for a tech - ;)