PDA

View Full Version : New board and eyes for the VS2?...

thechubbss12
10-16-2006, 12:42 PM
Alright boys my delima...

I purchased the VS2 and have now realised why i dont use eye delays... The stock eyes and board work perfectly fine but the only problem is they are not the most advanced of eyes (eye logic)...

Granted the VS2 is great but i can stand slow eyes.... Everytime i shoot it and it feels like it is shooting slower then i am pulling the trigger i wanna cry LOL....

ok now on to my question... does anyone know if a ESP T-board will fit into the VS2 frame...?
I know that i will have to do some modding to the board by my bro is a Electrician and i am a machinist so any electrical and metal working needing to be done is of no issue to me. I am talking like will the board be able to fit screw holes lining up wise and will Scenario Dreams Eyes fitting in the stock eye holes?...

Short version
Will the ESP t-board and Scenario Dreams eyes fit in the VS2?...

turbo chicken
10-17-2006, 10:27 AM
so what I am hearing is that in the millisecond's that it takes for the eye to register that a ball is in the breech you have pulled the trigger several times ... thus slowing down the speed that you are able to shoot

Doesn't this board have adjustable dwell and whatnot for us to play with ... if I am correct why don't you play with the settings until it is programmed for the way you shoot ... which sounds to me pretty fast:D if you are able to actually tell the difference.

OtterSC
10-17-2006, 10:30 AM
i will be testing it soon. but i do believe that the latest T-Board will fit and work fine.

CareBear-Killer
10-17-2006, 12:49 PM
That sounds awsome Otter. Let us know how the testing goes, once you get the board. :)

Now here's a great idea... How about someone makes a board for the VS series that plugs in to your computer? Similar to some marker aftermarket boards, and the Angels? Then we can easily adjust settings with out having to count beeps or flashes.