View Full Version : Ebay Fenix... Think this is a good deal?

01-11-2006, 04:31 AM
Ebay link (http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=7210507847)

OK my friend just won this EBay auction. He went with me to a store and looked at markers and then with out me knowing he just went to EBay and got this.

The price is very low, at least I think so for what you are getting. Looks like a 2k5 Fenix (it has dual detents) ,a 3000psi Nitro tank (doesnst list hydro date, but if he only played 4-5 times it cant be that old) and an Egg with 2 shells (says Revvolution, but look at the Pics) plus all the other stuff.

What do you all think. Ripped off or could this be just a really good deal?


01-11-2006, 04:50 AM
Id say it could be just a good deal.. i mean look at his postive feedback score 100% out of 300 sales. But there always that chance =(.

01-11-2006, 04:57 AM
I don't mean that he is a bad seller, but the gun might not be so perfect...

Something.... I am just over cautious I guess. It is his first gun and he never played before. Next Saturday will be his first time and I don't want him to have a bad experience because of his equipment.


01-11-2006, 10:54 AM
That's what i paid for my E99 setup, except you got extremely lucky with the HPA tank and electro hopper

Recon by Fire
01-11-2006, 09:05 PM
Considering the other stuff that is included I would say he got a "fair" deal.

01-11-2006, 09:17 PM
:yeahthat: Nothing spectacular, but it's pretty good nonetheless.