PDA

View Full Version : 06 Electra w/ q-loader


Ss3trnks2
10-11-2006, 04:23 AM
Is there any one out there with a spyder electra 06 with a q loader on it. If you do could you post a picture if possible(if not) could you tell me where you mounted it on the gun. I am asking this because i'm going to get a new spyder electra with a q loader to allow me to get my 30bps with ease and being able to reload rather quickly.

druid
10-11-2006, 07:27 AM
not an electra but an old Xtra....
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v388/druidsdecendant/Paintball/Blue%20Xtra/BlueXtraRetouched1.jpg

Ss3trnks2
10-11-2006, 03:07 PM
Well... thanks for the reply but i'm really specificly looking for the newer Electra due to the cords from the tank mount to the regulator and how it stick out of that handle like that so it takes up room to put you hand on. So i was wonder if i put the q-loader on it if I'll have enough room to easily put my hand on it without being uncomfortable. Again thanks for replying anyway.

08Lud08
10-11-2006, 06:34 PM
Just so you know your electra cant shoot 30 bps no matter what.

vwjimmy
10-11-2006, 06:41 PM
Just so you know your electra cant shoot 30 bps no matter what.
It is theroetically possible to hit 30bps with a rocking frame.....

Hob Hayward
10-12-2006, 08:49 AM
Yeah I don't see how people think that they can magically shoot 30 bps with the rocker. And then I don't see how people can say "its impossible to shoot 30 bps with the electra" because theoretically you can the board is capped at 30 bps so it is posible however unlikely.

SharpObjects
10-12-2006, 09:01 AM
I almost bought a Q-loader, but I just didn't like the look. I'm sure I saw an Electra with Q on pbreview, or on the picture forum here.


Why does everyone always bash kingman for the 30bps advertising? They said the marker is CAPPED at 30, not that it will actually hit 30.

Hob Hayward
10-12-2006, 11:02 AM
Well it can and will hit 30. But only if you've got godly fingers.

Ss3trnks2
10-13-2006, 05:12 AM
Ya know just cause I said i'd like to get my 30bps dosen't mean I can. And please stick to the topic issue.

bamf-hacker
10-13-2006, 05:44 AM
The hose from the ASA to the reg on your new Electra should fit just like the one in Druids pic. The only difference the drop is not the same and it has steel braided line.

You can also go to the q-loader website and look through the gallery.

http://www.qloader.com/gallery.html

SharpObjects
10-13-2006, 09:53 AM
To see an Electra 06 with Qloader, go to http://www.pbreview.com/products/reviews/4606/

and click on view photos. It's the 8th picture in the gallery.

Ss3trnks2
10-13-2006, 12:02 PM
Thanks very much I really appreaciated your help.