PDA

View Full Version : ? bout barrel


butthead
01-08-2006, 08:51 PM
why is it that i have a 2 peice barrel on my electra acs and all the pics i see have a 1 peice?

bigred76
01-08-2006, 08:55 PM
Because you have the new version Electra? :confused:

butthead
01-08-2006, 08:57 PM
man i don't know this is mine looks like
http://paintballerz.sectorlink.org/products/Spyder%20Electra.jpg
and all i see looks like this
http://www.paintball365.com/Electra.jpg

bigred76
01-08-2006, 08:59 PM
That's the 2k5 Electra....they all come with 2 peice barrels....crappy ones, but still 2 peice.

butthead
01-08-2006, 09:04 PM
so u think the one peice would work better than the 2 peice?

bigred76
01-08-2006, 09:30 PM
No, it's still a stock barrel. I personally have a CP 2 Peice barrel, and I get ball on ball at 60'. :)

covert24
01-08-2006, 09:59 PM
omg smeone video taped me shooting ropes and it looks amazing. u can see the paiint slowly coming ut of the barrel.