PDA

View Full Version : OMG, OMG it's *****!

DRAGON
08-07-2006, 09:39 AM
OMG, it's an oozing ***** thing!

Me tinks I have an abscessed toofa and my gums are swelled and this like ***** oozing stuff is coming out of it. OMG is it gross looking. I hate the dentist. It's about the only place I know of that I'm charged big bucks to have monumental pain inflicted upon meh. At least they do it with a smile huh? Woe is me, I'm doomed - :(

Team Ramrod
08-07-2006, 09:47 AM
time to get the string and hoof the door, Drago.

MadMan66
08-07-2006, 12:06 PM
that is why you brush your teeth. (the lazyness is catching up to you) how long did you go without brushing you teeth?

marvin-martian
08-07-2006, 12:07 PM
that is why you brush your teeth. (the lazyness is catching up to you) how long did you go without brushing you teeth?
he told us that thread was a joke

MadMan66
08-07-2006, 12:11 PM
o! i missed that

emf7301
08-07-2006, 01:48 PM
yea, you guessed it drago and your only choice is the dentist. My dad had one a month ago and at first thought it was just a sore tooth but then it swelled up and kept getting worse. after he had it taken care of, he was out for 2 full days cause it was still painful and swollen for him. But he was better after it.

Angel69
08-07-2006, 01:59 PM
do u chew tabacco? that would have an affect on it. but i chew and havent ever had that happpen

thechubbss12
08-07-2006, 03:02 PM
Tabacoo FTL...

Ehh that sux man... enjoy that novacain.....

vikingshadow
08-07-2006, 03:38 PM
I hate the dentist. Finally got up the nerve to make an appointment this summer and they put me on a fricking waiting list....still waiting to get in! Lesson in Torture, 101...

DRAGON
08-07-2006, 04:16 PM