View Full Version : Raven with a T-Board

01-06-2006, 01:46 PM
is it possible to have a t-baord in the raven primal. im thinking about buying one but would like to use my t-boaqrd instead of the CAMD it already has in it. i know it has a solenoid but idk if this would matter. pklease someone help me.

01-07-2006, 02:36 AM
I have T-board to my Primal, it not posible to use a regular Spyder T-board.
Raven Primal have another T-board then Spyder.

01-07-2006, 07:30 AM
can u post a link of whre i can get the t-board that fits the primal?

01-07-2006, 07:31 AM
nvm man found it. thnx for tell me tho.

01-07-2006, 08:55 AM
:waytogo: I get my Primal T-board from my Kingman/Paintball shop in Norway.

01-07-2006, 09:39 AM
how much did u get it for? caouse im a little short on cash and i wonder if its cheaper over there

01-07-2006, 10:17 AM
In Norway 554 NOK. maybe ca 50-55$ i dont now
I am sure it mor cost here because Norway is a hige cost contry.

01-07-2006, 12:44 PM
I'm fairly certain they are going to be similarly priced no matter where you go...but shipping it into the country may kill ya in cost.....

01-07-2006, 10:19 PM
aight beofre i posted this thread i didnt know they made a primal t-board. but now that i have seen both the spyder and primal t-board llook exactly the same and now im wondering wut is the difference between the two.

01-07-2006, 11:49 PM
Maybe it`s the same T.board picture but in real it is different, maybe just som small internals that is different.

The Raven Primal is EP, LP (eay), Spyder is not.
You my destroy somthing if you mading somthing thogether thet shouldnt.

Go fore that it is made for.
By a new Primal T-board when you have the mony and be sure you dont mess it up.