PDA

View Full Version : Rail offset


sharkbait
07-31-2006, 01:54 PM
Well i know this is a common problem for us MR1 users
we only have 2 inches of rail, so we cant fit anything
i think i have found a awnser to our problem
click here (http://www.bp-usa.com/accessories.htm)
they have alot of good parts here to for us MR1 people
tell me what you think

damu
07-31-2006, 07:20 PM
Thank you! Ive been looking for that offset for a minute.

AW0L
08-01-2006, 04:51 PM
I think a better solution would be to see if the mr3 sights would fit our mr1s.